Reviews for Saiyan Karma Sutra

BY : PrismaKakkerra


  • From Kit-kit on August 07, 2017

    I can't wait to read more 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Akiravadel on August 28, 2016

    Wow... Just wow. Please keep it going. This has been such a fun story. At first I wasn't sure about it then I became hooked! I can't wait to see what happens. Please keep it going! If you want to find me on deviant art I would love to make some pictures for it too :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on January 11, 2016

    Yaay a new chapter. Poor vegeta...kakarott gotta come back to save him

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on October 26, 2015

    Awesome chapter. Love to read more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dragon96 on October 26, 2015

    Great job on the two newest chapters! I very much enjoyed the time you spent with Goku/Kakkarot and Goten. Seeing each of their perspectives regarding Goku's departure... Really nice insight into the characters. After enjoying your story for some years now, I have to say that how you write about who each character is and their motivations has become more polished. It was good before, but of recent seems to be more detailed? More nuanced? Perhaps there's more introspection or quiet moments? I can't exactly place the differences from your first chapters and your newest ones, (It's something subtle) but it's there. I like it!
    I also really liked the fast pace of the last chapter! And we got some cameos from characters that haven't been around for awhile! Radditz and Devon always make me smile! :D Hmmnn... What else to say? It was great that Piccolo was there with Dende! Besides being the only two Namekian Demi Saiyans on the planet, they're family. (Through Piccolo and Nail's fusion, as well as Piccolo acting as Dende's mentor when he became Earth's new Kami.) So that was nice!
    And so much craziness! I already mentioned the fast pace, but there was a lot going on! I love how the birth is effecting everyone! And the spaceship landing? How Vegeta is handling the situation? Very interesting! I like the way that Goku and Vegeta's reactions to their individual situations are affected by each others absence.

    So to sum up... I had a great time reading these! :D And I'm very excited to see what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on August 29, 2015

    Awesome chapters. Im so happy that gohan and piccolo are coming back together. So much is happening

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragon96 on August 20, 2015

    *Thunderous Applause!*

    This was well worth the wait! Just yes to everything... The return back home to the palace was perfect! The way things are resolving for Piccolo, Gohan, Kakkaron, Daiki, and their children was wonderful! Great character growth for Piccolo and Gohan in particular. I loved how the better understanding of themselves, both individually and together as a couple, has helped them to fit so perfectly together!

    Also, on a side note, it was a great juxtaposition with Goku and Vegeta's separation. Just as all these happy reunions and resolutions are happening, Goku leaves and Vegeta is left in tears. Poor Vegeta... :) And the furthering of the plot too! With all the strangeness going on and something dark and dangerous becoming more apparent....

    I loved every bit of it! Bravo!!! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragon96 on August 20, 2015

    Wohoo! I just read your first new chapter!

    That was dark... I absolutely loved it! I can't figure out for the life of me where your plot is going with all of this, and that's a good thing. It's always good when the mystery is hard to figure out! Looking forward to reading the next chapters... :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragon96 on July 31, 2015

    Hello! It's been such a long time since your last update, and since you disappeared from tumblr... Are you doing alright? Hoping that everything is well with you! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragon96 on July 27, 2014

    Thank you for the note, PrismaKakkerra! I'm afraid that I'm having some trouble locating your email... which is why I didn't email you sooner. Most likely it's because your email is hidden to anyone who isn't logged in. But, unfortunately I lost my own member log in information some time ago... While I try to get a new password, I still wanted to let you know that I did read your message and I'm doing my best to contact you via email as requested. :)

    Also, the newest chapter was fantastic! I definitely wasn't expecting that twist with the goddess and Dende! Didn't see that coming at all... :D And the scene with Vegeta and Goku was wonderful! You write their personalities extremely well and convey a really strong and loving relationship. Vegeta's thoughtfulness over how his first year of rule had been going was nice to see too. So Goku's going to be traveling for a bit now... That sounds interesting! I wonder if he'll go it alone or if he'll bring any of the clan along?

    Thanks again for all the recent updates! I'm having a great time reading them! :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragon96 on July 26, 2014

    It's pretty funny... Even not liking how Gohan and Piccolo aren't together in these chapters... I still can't stop myself from rereading them! Seriously, I think I've gone back to read at least one or two of the new chapters each day since I saw it posted. Usually, the chapters focused on Kakkaron and Piccolo...but not exclusively. The chapters surrounding the other characters are good too. It's fun and the sex scenes are steamy! So yeah, definitely still a favorite story. ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dragon96 on July 24, 2014

    Hello.... I wanted to post another review because I feel kinda bad about the last one. It was a bit of a knee jerk reaction... Sorry about that. I'm just too attached to my favorite characters sometimes and in this particular case to a really interesting story. These were really great chapters. :) And the direction you took the story in was a plausible one, even if I'm not a fan. It was really nice of you to add in more Piccolo plot and I had to go and write an unhappy review... Not the nicest thing I could have done. My apologizes! Your story is still easily one of my favorites. :)

    Thanks again for sharing your writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragon96 on July 24, 2014

    Dammit... I wanted so badly to leave you a good review. I was so happy to see that you had added on some new chapters. Your story has been a long running favorite for years! If I was any good at writing, I would have asked you ages ago if you would be alright with me writing a side story based on your fic.... I love it that much! But these latest chapters just left me very, very sad. :( On one hand your writing is every bit as good as before and I love the extra time you spent writing about Piccolo and Gohan - But on the other hand I can't help but wonder if Goku and Vegeta are the only ones who actually do share an unbreakable bond. I mean there was all this build up about how much Piccolo and Gohan love each other, how devoted they are to each other... and within the span of just a few months each one is suddenly in love with someone else and their bond is fading! It makes no sense to me. And I was really sincerely upset by it! This is my absolute favorite dbz couple. Reading about Gohan suddenly fawning over his grandmother felt so terribly out of character! Other than working through some dominance issues in the last few chapters, you had portrayed him as being so much more comfortable with himself and in control. But now he's crying publicly in front of Piccolo and their son over his grandmother. I agree with Pan completely! I'm really disappointed in him. :( And Dai ki was one of my favorite non canon characters. He just seemed to be wise, maternal, strong and loving. A few chapters back he was giving Piccolo very caring advise and reassuring him about his bond to Gohan and the pregnancy. But now he's become Gohan's lover and is being prissy, hypocritical, and mean spirited. And I love Piccolo to death! He is my number one favorite... no question. But, for crying out loud get angry! Not just at Dai ki! If I were in his position I'd be pissed! And hurt! Really, really hurt! You've done a great job of showing that Piccolo is good at remaining clear headed in bad situations, but he also just doesn't seem to care all that much that he's losing Gohan. (Plan or no plan on how to balance things and keep their spouses.) That instead of Gohan being the possessive, loving, and supportive mate he was just a few chapters ago, now he's in love with another man and actively pursuing him. No, instead Piccolo's off looking for Kakkoron whom he's fallen in love with after having sex once. Kakkaron isn't trying to diminish him as a submissive, which I love! (I love a dominant and occasional s&m Gohan, but he wasn't helping Piccolo to see that he was still respected and cherished. To be honest, that's what I thought the next chapter would be about. What happened to Gohan 'dealing' with his mate?) He acknowledges that Piccolo is strong and respects him. Given Gohan and Piccolo's sex life of late, I can absolutely see why Piccolo would be drawn to him. But, to such a degree so quickly as to form a new bond almost overnight? I'm just disappointed... In my own perspective I see Gohan and Piccolo as being every bit as in love with each other as Goku and Vegeta. (I had been guessing originally that Piccolo and Gohan would be loving each other at the tournament, since piccolo couldn't fight.)
    Again, my apologizes for such a poor review. This is your story and your perspective on the characters... not anyone else's. If you're interested and having fun writing than that's all that matters. Thank you so much for sharing your story! It's always a pleasure, even if I'm not happy with the direction the plot is currently going in. :) I also, sincerely appreciate that you take requests (and have taken requests from me in the past...Thank you! I'm still loving a pregnant Piccolo!). If it doesn't cause you to lose any enjoyment in writing this ongoing story, could I make a new request? Please fix Gohan and Piccolo... I loved them the way they were before. :(

    Report Review


  • From ANON - enemiesuandi on March 27, 2013

    oh my goodness please finish this story!!!! I loved every second of it. every chapter had me rolling or panting. please please please finish it!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragon96 on February 21, 2012

    I realize that it's been a long time now....But, I hope you haven't decided to leave your story where it is. :( What happens next? It would be nice to see this section completed.

    Either way, thanks for sharing a story that was so much fun to read. :)

    Report Review