Reviews for "Dance with Me?"

BY : ShenLong


  • From ANON - Anonymous on October 20, 2006

    I love your story! Everytime I feel bad or I'm feeling upset I feel better after reading this story. I don't return to stories often after reading them, but your story is different. I can't help but read it again and again. Your a good writer and I hope you continue writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Miss Macabre on January 20, 2006

    Mmmmmmmmmmmm....

    Nuff' said.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shinigami02 on October 22, 2005

    ^__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ssusie00 on September 06, 2005

    i liked it it was very cute. n_n

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragon on May 06, 2005

    OMFG...that was awesome! *recovering from nosebleed* I've read alot of lemons but that was sweet and hot. Good Job!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - animefetish on September 04, 2004

    Interesting fic. Haven't read one like this before. I liked it!! Heero and Trowa are the more dominate ones of course hehe.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - phoenix on July 21, 2004

    i love your fics!!!!! I read alot of stories but stilre sre stories to go....... lol please continue!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From Kort on April 10, 2004

    Hey,
    I read this, along with most of yours, a while back. I am finally getting around to reviewing some of the fics I have read. Quatre is great. I love the decision to give Q&T the key later. That is great.

    Report Review


  • From ShinKazeKinyoubi on September 18, 2003

    Wow! Good good! More more more more! Want more! Write more, onigai!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Candy on September 11, 2003

    AWWW! VERY CUTE COUPLING!!! Love how Trowa and Quatre hit it off right away. It's just soooo kawaii!! And DUo and Heero...*grins* This was incredible! Can't wait to reare!!re!!!!!!!
    luv,
    Candy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Takaro on June 11, 2003

    *claps and bounces happily* yummy! I loved it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryouga on May 08, 2003

    OMFG *Fans self with her large japanese wall fan* Hot is not the word for this girl *dies of heat exposure due to Scalding Lemon* And that poor woman the 4th flour Jesuuuuus .....I need a god damned cold shower. @_@


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Miaka Kennyuuki on January 31, 2003

    I'm a fan of ff.net, and I recently found aff.net. This site is great. You have the dubious honor of your story being the first I read, so I was met with great satisfaction with this site. If there is more, I'd like to read it. Email me when you update.
    Ja ne
    Kennyuuki Miaka-sama

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rez on January 12, 2003

    Well, that was provocative, wasn't it now. And who'd ever guess that Quatre would be such a dirty boy?

    Report Review


  • From on December 24, 2002

    Very well written. *claps* Loved the hand cuff thing! Very cute! Please say that there's more to come! (no pun intended. lol!)

    Report Review