Reviews for Sparks

BY : Maccadole


  • From ANON - Ashla on February 02, 2006

    Wow! That was just sooooo good! ^^ Great work on that piece! Loved it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JayDeth[is an author here] on November 28, 2005

    Freakin', awesome story. One of those very few very well written sex stories. You need to figure out a way to make money off of stories this good (can't this one for obvious reasons). I give it a well desevered 5... out of 5.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Virpi on October 22, 2005

    Oh my GOD!!!!!!! I have NEVER read anything like that! Well yes I've read a lot lemon and such, but that was something... somehow it was different. Both Kai and Tyson were normal, just themselves. The story had all emotions in it, and... I just can't say it by words, it was so beautiful. I was completely hypnotized by it and just wanted to read more and more and more of it... I was disappointed and surprised when it ended - I didn't notice how it came to it's end, I just wanted to read more. I really want to read more like that.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kali on October 21, 2005

    Woooo! *grabs her fan and fans herself silly* ‹ber hotness! Super fantastic fic, Maccadole! Keep on writing excellent stuff like this and my muses will have to break out the ressurrection kit for me again! @_____@

    Kali

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on October 19, 2005

    That was wonderful!! Excellent job!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Liah on October 19, 2005

    hey great fic lol, very good lemon tee hee! i never knew kai could be so flirty! lol... i hope you do more like this or maybe a sequel for htis? i duno if thatd work tho... but anyway i really liked this!
    Liah xx

    Report Review


  • From on April 29, 2005

    O.O WOW................. OMG THAT WAS GREAT!!!!!! u gotta make another one!!! please??? iwanna read anoter one jsut lik it!!! well, i gtg, later!!!!111

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Flamable_jen on April 28, 2005

    Hey Mac-chan that was so incredibly HOT!!!!!!!!!! Wow this is soo good for ya firts *drools* you really should write more stories you are doing a great job!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Misty on April 27, 2005

    Whoaaa! That was really... smexy. XD Such cuteness!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - silverfox on April 25, 2005

    great very great please write more and update soon okay

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DL on April 24, 2005

    Great job, Mac, you're a good writer! ^^
    I really didn't know who the characters were, but it was still good! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Manako on April 24, 2005

    UPDATE!!! THAT. WAS. AMAZING!!!! GO YOU!! BIG UP TYKA!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 23, 2005

    That was awesome! Excellent job!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fyrbyrd on April 23, 2005

    Oh yeah, that was good, so hot! Thank you

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lo on April 22, 2005

    Danm, that was good. I can say that I am impressed with the set up of the story, the direction it took, and the good character interaction. Great job.

    Report Review