Reviews for Untamed

BY : silverlady


  • From ANON - Davevin on October 10, 2016

    O_O i need more. Love this story. The bulma and vegeta interaction was awesome and not too ooc. did you get a beta reader/prof reader yet? any of the mistakes i came across were not too noticable but i do take my time reading your fic. I hope you consider continuing this story ^_^ thanks



    Report Review


  • From ANON - wistfulmuse on August 19, 2015

    I love the originality of this! It's very refreshing, as well as holding a great grasp of character personalities. Please don't wait too long to update. I am really looking forward to reading future chapters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nancy103 on July 30, 2014

    Great chapter! Very exciting and the plot moved along quickly. Loved the last line. Now Vegeta knows he is dealing with Turles.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nancy103 on July 30, 2014

    Exciting chapter! All three parties are going to come together. And Vegeta is back!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nancy103 on July 30, 2014

    I like how you merged canon with this story. The characters are spot on.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nancy103 on July 30, 2014

    What a great beginning and interesting start!

    Report Review


  • From Ulrike on July 30, 2014

    Silverlady....is it really you??? I was so excited when I saw this story at the top of the list of updated fanfics. I've read the first chapter so long ago, it's so awesome to see the continuation. I haven't gotten through all of the new stuff yet, but I know what I'll be doing in my free time. Yay! So excited!

    Report Review


  • From Kahlan Nightwing on July 10, 2008

    I was looking for more updates to this story...and I thought, you know, you should let her know you enjoy this story.

    So I enjoy this story. So far, it seems like a mature B/V...and I love Vegeta's characterization. Plus it's a new twist on something...that well...is a little hot already for me. XD

    But I do like Vegeta a little feral.

    Report Review


  • From Macha on November 06, 2007

    I am so glad you are continuing this story, and with so many additional characters.


    This should continue to be interesting!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vegetachik7 on September 15, 2006

    Wow! This story is amazing and your writing style is awesome! I really love it so far and I'm excited to see why he's here and what had happened. Really excellent! Great work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - pleur on August 19, 2006

    This fic is wonderful! very different from other fic's but i like it, great way of starting the fic too. I love when things aren't to obvious, and this fic isn't! This fic has all te possibilites in the world! so please continue

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bloodshot on August 11, 2006

    wow I love your writing style. you have me hooked on this story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Trynia Merin on August 10, 2006

    Good to see this posted here. And a good number of reviews already. :) Hope more people read this good story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wendy on August 03, 2006

    Please,I would like to read more from you!!!
    This is an AWESOME and ORIGINAL story!
    Keep up your good work,you can write so well!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Very Interesting on July 21, 2006

    Wow...this is really good. I'm really wondering when someone else will wander into this story. But, this makes a great prelude up to something...great? I won't know until you update, which I hope is soon because I am eager to know what happens next. This is really great, I hope you know that. Your writing style is fantastic. I like it a lot, it's not choppy or anything. It's very flowy and descriptive. Thanks for posting this, I like it a lot so far...
    Update, too, please!

    Report Review