Reviews for Bound, Bonded and Betrayed

BY : ShenLong


  • From ANON - Ryuuko matoi on January 08, 2017

    Happy new year and wow! What a chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryuuko matoi on December 22, 2016

    Son of a bitch!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryuuko matoi on August 28, 2016

    Damn, talk about a awkward moment in the end. Lol



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cait on June 05, 2016

    This is really interesting! I've never read a story with this concept before!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on May 27, 2016

    Oh man I hope Sally puts that brat in her place

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on May 04, 2016

    Cool. Hopefully duo will one day learn to fight back

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on March 28, 2016

    Yay glad you're back

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on February 18, 2016

    God I hope those bitches get put in their damn places.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on January 19, 2016

    Dorothy is a shit stirrer

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cee on January 03, 2016

    Geez... Dorothy is a bitch!!!!! "Unhealthy obsession." Relena doesn't know the HALF of it. Poor Heero is so far gone on his favorite slave. I see angst and heartbreak coming around the corner!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on December 16, 2015

    About time this got updated.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nikkie on October 16, 2014

    Yay thanks for the update!

    Report Review


  • From OriginalCeenote on June 01, 2014

    There is something so sweet about Duo in these latest chapters as he's dealing with pain in the butt Relena and creepy Dorothy. It has to be a double-edged sword for him that he has feelings for his master, but that he is still Heero's property. I just pity him. Thanks for bringing Quat into this chapter, I love him in this story.

    It's funny. From the last chapter, I thought to myself "did Heero ever let Duo take out the plug?" I couldn't remember if he had, so some part of my brain kept insisting "he sure has had it in there a while..."

    Thanks for the update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CondemnedForLife on August 10, 2010

    Hi!! I know you're probably really busy with writing Family Ties at the moment, which is an amazing story by the way, but if you get the chance would you be able to update this fic? Bound, Bonded and Betrayed is by far my favourite Heero/Duo fic ever and it would be incredible if you updated. I cant wait to find out whats going to happen next!!

    Report Review


  • From bella black on April 16, 2009

    I am so happy that you have updated this again. Especially this chapter, it was very hot and enjoyable to read. I love how gentle Heero was, and Duo was just sexy. I really liked this chapter, and I look forward to reading more. Thank you!

    Report Review