Reviews for The Silence of the Monkeys

BY : Mz_D


  • From ANON - Candice on October 23, 2016

    Cool chapter! I can't wait until the next one :)



    Report Review


  • From _Candice_ on August 17, 2016

    When's the next UPDAAATE? The suspense is killing meeee



    Report Review


  • From Mz_D on July 06, 2016

    Just so you know, this is not a sex story. There will be no romance and any relationship between Bulma and Vegeta will be highly manipulative and dark. It's clearly marked as a horror and I'm sticking to it. Others are free to write a sexy spin off.

     

    ~Mz D



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 05, 2016

    Really enjoy this, but where's the naughtiness? There's hardly even sexual tension. Pls more R



    Report Review


  • From ANON - necco on September 20, 2014

    Thanks for the update. Still love this story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Necco on September 19, 2014

    I love this story please continue to update.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Geta6310 on July 16, 2012

    I'm loving this fic! Silence of the lambs is one of favorite movies & I love Vegeta. He's a sexy cannibal ;) Keep going!!! I'M LOVING EVERY SINGLE WORD :D

    Report Review


  • From Hiei08 on November 19, 2010

    So glad to see this update!! I was starting to get worried that you'd dropped this story. Please continue!!

    Report Review


  • From Hiei08 on August 12, 2010

    So glad you're continuing with this story!! Please update soon. It's becoming very intriguing. :o)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LouLou on June 18, 2010

    Please tell me that you are going to try to make a sequl to this from the next book; cause so far this story is kicking ass!!! ^_^ much love for Lector/vegeta combo

    Report Review


  • From Hiei08 on March 05, 2010

    I'm anxiously awaiting the next installment of this story. Please don't give up on it now.

    Report Review


  • From Hiei08 on August 10, 2009

    I think the original story, Silence Of The Lambs, would have been better if done this way. :o)

    Report Review