Reviews for Barracks

BY : chayron


  • From ANON - Enade on December 03, 2009

    Interesting... Mind posting the next chapter? I HATE cliffhangers lol

    Report Review


  • From quatreofdoom on November 28, 2009

    I'm really enjoying this story so far. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From Veronica on November 25, 2009

    Ok so I'm like obsessed with this story. I think about it all the time, even when I'm trying to write my own lol. Mostly it's the later chapters, though it is nice to re-read these early chapters as well. I hope I'll get to chat with you online soon so I can tell you everything I adored about 11 and 12. Fantastic, just fantastic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MewMew2 on November 22, 2009

    Excellent job. I love the FFVII inference with weapon types featured. Please review once more when you find yourself capable of doing so and once you have found an adequate beta.

    Report Review


  • From Veronica on November 15, 2009

    *glomps*

    Aww, you just made me so happy :) I can't believe my fanfic idol misses chatting with me *grins* (Even though we don't get to talk much I still totally have a crush on you.) I miss our conversations, too. I'm sorry to hear you'll be moving again soon, sweetie. I remember how long you were M.I.A. from the Internet the last time you moved! Actually, I am moving, too, later this month. I have already made an appointment for the cable/Internet people to come out the very first day we move in, haha. Well, I hope everything goes smoothly and both of us don't have too much aggravation. But it never really works that way, does it??

    Your new beta is good! The second chapter is very well-done. Aww, Toharu and Ario are right. Poor Goten *is* an idiot lol. But it's just so endearing. I can see why the Shaii is drawn to him ;-) I'll be looking forward to the next chapter, as always. Love ya and miss ya...

    V

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MewMew2 on November 13, 2009

    Thank you for the explanation, as well as the latest installment of this story. I like the length of chapters, as well as the detail and work you put into them. Please update once more when you have the chance.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 09, 2009

    I'm interested to see where this story goes.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MewMew2 on November 03, 2009

    An interesting setting, it would be much appreciated if more background information were provided though. Goku lives on Vegeta-sei, but what happened with Freza? What is Goku's rank/place in this A.U.? Nicely done overall so far, please update once more when you can.

    Report Review


  • From Veronica on October 25, 2009

    YES! You started posting :D That's awesome. I'm in love with this story and I'm so glad you're back in DBZ-land. We've missed you.

    Report Review


  • From quatreofdoom on October 24, 2009

    I've been really into Vegeta-sei storylines lately, so this couldn't have come at a better time for me! I'm really interested to see where you'll go with this. I love your work. Keep it up! :)

    Report Review