Reviews for Moonlight

BY : Maddiesan


  • From emro on April 17, 2017

    i never digged anything so hard in my life, you're an amazing writer and the whole story is just wow explosive i love it

    also im kind of confused about bura's age, in some chapters it says she's seventeen and in others sixteen?

    can't wait for updates!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Inge on January 14, 2017

    very good story, cant wait to see what will happen next! Please update your story soon :D!!!

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Harlow on January 24, 2015

    Loved the updates! Love love love!
    Wow! Powerful stuff. :)

    Report Review


  • From Harlow on January 05, 2015

    Very nice!
    I wonder what Bra is going to do to Goten. Phahahaha. Good stuff. Can't wait for the next update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Harlow on December 06, 2014

    Oooooo! Do I see a little acceptance of their fate going on? Great chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nancy103 on December 01, 2014

    Great update! Bulla's little stunt was actually a very smart idea. I do hope things start to work themselves out. I wonder if Trunks or ?Gohan will ever accept it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - harlow on November 24, 2014

    Very deep. Very intense chapter. I absolutely love it ♡

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tsukiko on October 29, 2014

    This is such an awesome story!! I wonder how Paris is going to get revenge on the two. When will Goten finally realize he does love Bra (Bura) more than a sister? Please update when you get the chance!!!

    Report Review


  • From Harlow on October 17, 2014

    Absolutely AMAZING plot! I'm loving it!
    PLEEEEAAAASSSSEEEEEEEE update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nancy on July 13, 2012

    If this is how you write at 4AM, then by all means, keep writing during that time! This has been great to read!

    Report Review