Reviews for Enemies Harem

BY : sainmoth14


  • From fantasytigeress on August 19, 2017

    I love this, the Vegeta part was my favorite so far. That's one of my biggest threesomes, you did a great job. I'm wonder if Turles will make an appearance? It's cool if not, I'll still love this anyway, I'm just curious.



    Report Review


  • From AlphaLightBearer on August 18, 2017

    one of my favorite pairings [and threesomes] so far! even though i prefer raditz being on top XD

    i hope this story will continue someday ^^



    Report Review


  • From AlphaLightBearer on August 16, 2017

    really, painfully hot! i hope you continue it <3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - luna on November 09, 2016

    wow more pls



    Report Review


  • From Herbology-Apprentice on March 01, 2016

    love this!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sundey on February 28, 2015

    Awesome this is the best fanfic I ever read I favor it cause it is to my liking please next chapter I cant wait to read

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tara on March 16, 2013

    I love this fic! I'm disappointed its so short, but I just can't wait to read more updates! I love Goku and Vegeta stories and haven't read a story like this one before for dragon ball z! Please update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ranko on October 03, 2012

    Add Piccalo he used to be an enemy.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nya on August 15, 2012

    Radditz sounds so sexy here, and yes! Goku with the Z fighters would be hot, maybe with future Trunks or Yamcha if possible?

    I actually like the thought of Jeice and Goku together, he seemed so intimidated by Goku during their interaction on Namek, so it'd be cool to see how that'd work out

    Report Review


  • From dragon96 on August 15, 2012

    Well, I've always been a big Gohan/Piccolo fan....But, my two favorite pairings in second place are Goku/Piccolo and Vegeta/Piccolo. So yeah, big Piccolo fan. If you'd like to include him, I certainly wouldn't complain! ;)

    And I really like the harem idea! Very nice!

    Report Review


  • From Darkserpentcat on August 10, 2012

    I really want some Z Fighters slashed with Goku however the only ones that weren't enemies that I like are Gohan and Goten who are too young at the time in my opinion.

    Also I kind of want to see Nappa in the harem also do you really have to use Jeice? Sorry I just don't like him and think he is way to flamboyant for my tastes. However if you do what about adding one or two more from the Ginyuu force (I know this sounds disgusting but I kind of want to see Captain Ginyuu with Goku) then again I think the whole Ginyuu force is a bunch of idiots and don't really like any of them.

    Oh also I would love for Cooler to be with Goku (so much better then frieza)or even King Cold.

    And I just thought of another Z Fighter for Goku I like and that is Trunks though it would probably have to be alternate time travelling Tonks, probably with Bulma as a sort of surrogate mother for Vegeta's kid





    Report Review


  • From ANON - Koisuru Boukun Fan on July 30, 2012

    Love it and the twist of the story is fun... Just wondering about Chi-Chi?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Julia on June 17, 2012

    Very nice!

    I love hot sex and your idea with all of the enemies in Gokus' harem is brilliant!
    Your dominant Goku is sexy and I hope you write more of him!

    Thanks for writing and sharing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nya on June 15, 2012

    Raditz and Goku together are definitely a nice way to start off my day lol, I can't wait to read more!

    Xoxo

    Report Review