Reviews for Ruminations

BY : setbl


  • From ANON - Akai on November 07, 2016

    Wow, I'm so sorry it took me ages to get back to AFF.net and read the epilogue. I'm really happy that my review was one of the needed inspirations for you to continue and close this story. Thanks so much for sharing your works with us. I have no talent to write, so I do my best to support those who are courageous enough to try and publish their stories. I'll go imediatelly read the sequel.

    Thanks once again for sharing.

    Many hugs,

    Akai



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Akiravadel on September 25, 2016

    That's great hear! I look forward to reading it! <3 thank you!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Akiravadel on September 01, 2016

    I really enjoyed this story :) the struggle the kids, all of the above. Great job! I can't wait to read more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Akai on August 31, 2016

    I'm very glad to have found this fic now. I was craving for a new Goku x Vegeta story. I need to tell you that it was a very entertaining story, even if I kinda found the circunstances of Goku's condition a bit confusing (the very begining of it all, as in why would he go to Vegeta at that exact point? For advice?) and the fact that it all started because of Gohan's confession and sudenly he went out of focus completely. Anyway, these observations aren't suposed to be critiques, so please don't get them to the heart. I'll love to read the epilogue... and perhaps a sequel? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lyralei on December 14, 2014

    Great story so far! Wow, I really hope it gets finished. Seriously good job(^o^)/

    Report Review


  • From Quita on April 21, 2014

    Yay!!!! Oh its just great!!!! Now its picking up heavy....

    Report Review


  • From enlyasuregon on April 20, 2014

    Found your story and I LOVE IT! They are so cute together. I was wondering if the movie they were watching was an actual movie or did you make it up?
    Can't wait for more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DarkDusk on March 29, 2014

    Oh my goodness, this is an awesome story, you have me hooked, please continue with this amazing story.

    Report Review


  • From Quita on March 02, 2014

    Oh my goodness!!! This is getting too good!! I am loving this very much!! Lots of KUDOS!!!

    Report Review


  • From Quita on February 22, 2014

    This is great!! This is very deep stuff!! Please keep updating.

    Report Review