Reviews for Yaoi RPG

BY : Universe7


  • From Kit-kit on July 10, 2017

    Awesome chapter..i can't wait to see how the final fight goes



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on June 06, 2017

    Awesome chapter



    Report Review


  • From ANON - LightBearer on December 07, 2016

    you have not been rusty at all!

     

    uuug! i can't believe i'm gonna have to "woman up" and wait for the next chapters T_T

    this is one of the reasons i hate reading incomplete stories. if they turn out UNBARABLEY good (like this one) i need to wait and pray to the gods the story will continue and then wait some more.

     

    i know for certain a not-so-small part of me will wither up and die if you decide not to continue this. so, please, i am not above begging, please see this storythrough til its end ♥



    Report Review


  • From ANON - LightBearer on December 07, 2016

    oh gods. this- is becoming a MONSTER of a story. 

    no, seriously, what started out as a 'crack fanfic' or 'just for shiggles' actually turned out to be SO 
    MUCH MORE. 

    wow. no words- i'm just going to send you a virtual 'citizen kane clap'. with all the feels included.

    (it would be awesome if you shared this on Ao3, also. if i'm not mistaken, you have an account there?) 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - LightBearer on December 07, 2016

    this chapter, ch. 16, is my favorite chapter so far T_T

    turles being part wolf... got stuck... i can't-



    Report Review


  • From ANON - LightBearer on December 06, 2016

    this is seriously becoming one of my favorite fics. it's originality and plot twist (also, the fact that it's a RPG, YAOI no less XD) have me wanting more. 

    it's addictive! please don't stop ♥



    Report Review


  • From ANON - LightBearer on December 06, 2016

    so far, this story is absolutely captivating XD i'm so glad you put it back up!



    Report Review


  • From Iuvenes on August 07, 2016

    Oh wow! I haven't been on this site in a while, and I just stumbled on this story. It's kind of amazing that I even clicked on it; the title itself would have probably been a deterrent normally. I think it was the "can't log out" in the description that made me interested enough to click. I'm not a gamer at all, so it took me a few chapters to even figure out what was going on with the numbers and stuff. Your almost stream-of-consciousness style was also hard to get used to. But I'm glad I stuck with it; this is one of the most entertaining and original stories I've read in a long time.

    I love all the little comic details like the vibrating 'sword' and the tentacle monster deflating into a squid when they beat it, and I especially love the overarching G/V love story. I only wish you were posting it on AO3 so I could subscribe; that is infinitely preferable to waiting impatiently for a fic that's slow to update. (Not complaining; I have one that's been on hold for years myself.) And I also wish I knew where to find the companion fics written by your friends; I feel like I missed something.

    Anyway, thanks for writing this! I'm looking forward to the conclusion.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 28, 2016

    Missed this story!  I'm happy to read the update and I hope to see another one soon! Now that Goku and Turles have confronted  each other on the situation im excited to see how it'll all come to a close.  I know there's a huge battle coming up,  it s crazy to think that these people and these things aren't really happening.  I wonder how it's going to play out. Don't feel rushed!  Update written you are happy with what you've written!  Looking forward to it!  

     

    TristaML



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on July 20, 2016

    Awesome chapter



    Report Review


  • From Macha on December 12, 2015

    I have some catching up to do! Goku and 17's interaction in chapter 21 was fun to read.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on October 27, 2015

    Awesome chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on October 22, 2015

    Awesome

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TristaML on October 16, 2015

    Yay!!!! Goku made a move!! And I think vegeta finally understand s that turles is goku. I can't wait for the next chapter this one was great thanks for the update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dryu on October 07, 2015

    Chapter 22 was the best thus far; the depth and emotion of it much appreciated, for the truth would have to eventually come out. You and your team do well incorporating characters in different, intriguing ways. This was an excellent chapter to a great story; I look forward to the next.

    Report Review