Reviews for Rebirth of the Saiyan Empire

BY : KingSaiyan


  • From Donglibog on June 13, 2017

    Very well written. At page 9 now, and I just had to say that Kakarot makes for a very vile, and enjoyable villain.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 28, 2016

    Fantastic! I can't wait to read more. Still only three children in six years? 18 isn't working hard enough. Perhaps Kakarot should give Gohan a chance to become his heir and make Videl another breeder. At this point Videl is probably the second strongest woman on Earth, so it would be a good opportunity. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on May 06, 2016

    Cool glad this story is not dead

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fan on May 02, 2016

    First of all, I love this story, you very rarely see a dominant goku. Second of all, I'm surprised that kakarot has only fathered one child with 18, for all his talk of breeding a new Saiyan race, I expected 18 to be pregnant all the time, hard at work being the first brood mother of the new saiyan empire. Here's a suggestion, perhaps Kakarot can convert Gohan into his way of thinking, convincing his eldest son to help expand the empire by breeding his feisty girlfriend Videl.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darrius Key'Shawn McGavock on March 04, 2016

    Hello my name is Darrius and I want you to please continue updating your story it's getting better and better now that I can't wait till you update your story but yeah Please continue to update your fanfiction it's getting better and better now so please continue to updating please and thank you.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadow on February 09, 2016

    Awesome story....keep it up....and update soon....(y)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ryuuko matoi on December 25, 2015

    Alright glad this story isn't dead please continue this!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darrius Mcgavock on March 01, 2015

    Hello my name is Darrius and I want you to please continue updating your story it's getting better and better now that I can't wait till you update your story but yeah Please continue to update your fanfiction it's getting better and better now so please continue to updating please and thank you.

    Report Review