Reviews for All of My Hate

BY : TristaML


  • From Kit-kit on December 04, 2016

    Great ending..i have truly enjoyed this story.



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on October 15, 2016

    Yaayy for goku and vegeta getting back together..i loved the hot steamy smutt that came about. This is getting crazy..gohan has gotten kidnapped..but atleast the z gang dealt Jeremel a blow hopefully he will be weakened for some time. Poor piccolo..i hope he isn't dead 

     



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on October 04, 2016

    Awesome chapter..poor gohan



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ct_sama on October 04, 2016

    I am loving Gohan's development in all this.  I always look forward to his interactions with eveyone, and I feel so bad for him right now.  And of course even when they're beefing Goku and Vegeta are great together.  In short, I love this story, but what else is new, right?  :D



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on September 10, 2016

    Noo poor gohan...i just knew this was comming especially when amori asked vegeta to build a gravesite for his people..i hope maybe amori will be revived back to life when the dbz gang win.



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on August 27, 2016

    Awesome chapter...im happy gohan was able to expressn himself and i totally approve of him and amori..i just hope they are able to be together 



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on August 04, 2016

    Awesome chapter



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2016

    P.S.  It's ct_sama.  The website's being feisty and I couldn't sign in properly.  :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2016

    Just read a bunch of chapters at once, and man am I loving this.  And man, am I frustrated with Goku.  When Vegeta finally called him out on 'does the past matter or does it not?' I may or may not have yelled 'mike drop!' at the screen...  :)  Great story.  As usual, can't wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on July 19, 2016

    Great chapter...i can't wait to see what happens now that goku has gone into his oozaru form



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on July 06, 2016

    Awesome chapter...so much going on. Can't wait to read more 



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on May 07, 2016

    Awesome chapter

    Report Review


  • From Cara9001 on May 02, 2016

    Vegeta and Goku haven't had a moment to really talk to each other with cool heads, hopefully they can talk things over privately soon so they can understand each other better. It doesn't seem like they'll have much alone time though haha

    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on April 17, 2016

    Awesome chapter

    Report Review


  • From Cara9001 on March 24, 2016

    Noooo Goku broke up with Vegeta T~T and at the worst time possible too! They need to go catch Jeremel but Goku is kinda in dick mode at the moment lol. Overall this was a great chapter!

    Report Review