Reviews for The Spaces In Between

BY : ct_sama


  • From ZeoViolet on June 22, 2017

    Damn it, just as I was going to bed...just to see this update and get all hot and bothered.  

    Very good job, but I do hope you intend to, at some point in the VERY near future, write a complete scene of this sort!!!  You weren't punishing me for nagging, were you?  <<  >>

    I liked how overall gentle Vegeta was...he didn't try anything rough.  Goku hasn't had any sort of...activity...with that part yet, and you gotta go easy there at first.

    If Vegeta's conscious when they do it, I hope he won't worry too much.  Sure as hell worried a lot with Bulma.



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on June 07, 2017

    "High in protein."

    Bahahahaha!!!!

    Yes, I most certainly saw  the chapter.  More, please!!!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on June 06, 2017

    Have another 'push' because I am waiting for...anything.  <<  >>



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on May 31, 2017

    How frequent are your updates to this going to be?



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on May 24, 2017

    I seem to be having some trouble leaving a review, and getting exasperated leaving my thoughts only to have this website burp them up.

    Long story short:  Come out of hiding.  You write top-quality stuff I could not begin to compare my own with.  More please!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on January 10, 2017

    PS, one's a girl!  Yay!!!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on January 10, 2017

    Hey, I have no problem  believing that  those two met on Vegeta-sei before!  This is easy enough to believe.  These two chapters were amazing! When it comes to fate, I'm a believer in middle ground no matter what the rules of the DBZ universe are...it's always possible to change things.

    Sort of reminds me of my old idea of Vegeta having a sister...I always felt it made King Vegeta a hypocrite for not being quite as hard on his daughter as he was his son, but then again, she was slightly younger.  Tarble would have been the middle child.  

    As for luck, yes, I've had a run of the bad stuff lately.  Bronchitis, then hand injury, and this past week, strep throat.  I'm cured of that and can mostly use my hand again, so I hope my luck changes soon.

    Hopefully a run of good luck for you means not breaking your computer again.  ;)



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on December 27, 2016

    PS, as usual, more please!  Loving these as well as the main story!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on December 27, 2016

    Again, sorry for the late review, but typing is still rather painful.   (Lost my balance and fell; heard a snap.  Fingers not broken, but damage is bad.  Narrowly avoided surgery.  Fingers are slowly healing though.)

    I have a very difficult time believing that Vegeta can avoid looking upwards at all times.  Seems to me that Beerus's planet has a LOT of worlds surroundng it.  It's a minor detail. so feel free to ignore it.

    This chapter actually triggered a dream in me a few days back about some ninja father who was Saiyan and didn't know it.  Married and had a daughter.  Lived in some fishing village.  Beating off a Yakuza mob boss while going Oozaru and stomping the crap out of him.  Weird thing was, no tail.  The only thing about the dream that seemed Dragon Ball in nature was the father and daughter.  Otherwise, it was like a totally different anime.  Pretty weird.



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on December 04, 2016

    Sorry!  I've been sick and didn't notice you'd added this.  It's really good.  I would really like for Vegeta to be able to come around to actually saying it though...and meaning it when he does.



    Report Review