Reviews for Uncertainty and Pride

BY : TristaML


  • From ct_sama on April 26, 2017

    I am absolutely loving this story.  Your plots are so well thought out!  I'm on the edge of my seat for the next chapter.  Come on Vegeta, you can do it!  :D



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on April 20, 2017

    Things are moving very quickly...i wonder where vegeta went off to



    Report Review


  • From fantasytigeress on April 07, 2017

    Bardock, no!! T.T

    Oh Lords, we're in the thick of it now... Update as often as you like, I am SO ready! I'm glad you love your work, you should be proud of what you've made. 



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on March 31, 2017

    I'm finally all caught up...goodness so much drama is happening. I'm happy kakarott and vegetables are together but I know it a tentative relationship...anything can cause them to split 



    Report Review


  • From fantasytigeress on March 27, 2017

    Finally, that was satisfying to see! (Secretly hoping to see them switch it up ;) ) They still have a long way to go, though. It was nice to see a break in Vegeta's walls, small though it was. Seeing him finally take Bardock's advice at the end there had to be my favorite part. That, and the scene between Bardock and Kakarot.



    Report Review


  • From fantasytigeress on March 23, 2017

    Only one chapter this time. T.T But still so good... There's not a dull moment in this story, the anticipation just keeps building, and leaves me on pins and needles at the end of each chapter. Even without Uncle Turles. I am sooo ready for them to just get together already, but I'm enjoying their journey there at the same time.



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on March 23, 2017

    Awesome chapter...it seems that broly is the great evil that will cause kakarott to go super sayain. 



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on March 23, 2017

    Awesome chapter..I have 6 more chapters to read before I'm all caught..but having kakarott be vegeta sparing partner will bring them closer. 



    Report Review


  • From fantasytigeress on March 09, 2017

    I'm not ashamed to admit that I squealed when I saw the update. I love that Raditz and Vegeta are so close, they're two of my favorite characters. Vegeta makes me want to cry, half in sympathy, half in frustration. But it's going to make it all the more satisfying once they actually do get together.

    Such a great story, all that's missing is Turles... *hint hint* :D



    Report Review


  • From fantasytigeress on February 23, 2017

    Ah, don't stop there... just when it was getting intense. I can't tell you how much I love this story, I'm on pins and needles waiting for more. Wonderful job!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on January 25, 2017

    Awesome start...i love that this story and the last one are connected 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rachel on January 24, 2017

    I'm loving this story, I hope there are plans to continue it!



    Report Review