Reviews for The Adventures of the Legendary Super Pervert!

BY : Cool Burn


  • From ANON - on October 06, 2021

    zaJLmP iahvuaypwvmk, [url=http://jhadyrdxcmex.com/]jhadyrdxcmex[/url], [link=http://adfegstbnsia.com/]adfegstbnsia[/link], http://kuihyxucbwdz.com/

    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 04, 2021

    76s3Jr cujyykydgudl, [url=http://svvmjivenwst.com/]svvmjivenwst[/url], [link=http://psvpmvdkyjhr.com/]psvpmvdkyjhr[/link], http://ohkbkqcsmclk.com/

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Big o on September 02, 2021

    I'm so happy this got updated! I literally check this story everyday hoping it would continue and this chapter didn't disappoint. If you ever opened up for comissions I would one of the first people in line, can't wait to see what the new chapters have in store for us!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Big o on September 02, 2021

    I'm so happy this got updated! I literally check this story everyday hoping it would continue and this chapter didn't disappoint. If you ever opened up for comissions I would one of the first people in line, can't wait to see what the new chapters have in store for us!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on April 29, 2021

    Everyday I check this story hoping it will get updated because it's my favorite story on this site. I know it'll be all worth it when it does get updated 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - shrike8675309 on October 22, 2020

    i look forward to Tights and Erasa being added to this story. Erasa probbalby during the World Tournemt Arc while launch mocks Sharpner's micro penis.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Big o on August 08, 2020

    So happy you continuing with the story, I didn't think you would get updates. Can't wait for more chapters



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Smut lover on June 12, 2020

    Fantastic! Thanks for all the hard work ;)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 12, 2019

    hey cool

    can I be in the story?



    Report Review


  • From MickGesitt on February 11, 2019

    I've seen a fair few doujins based on this same sexually charged alternate take on Bulma's first meeting with Master Roshi. I suppose it's a fairly common scenario for a Dragon Ball porn story. But this was a well-written rendition of it. I'm glad to see that you left off at a blowjob and didn't go straight to sex in the first chapter. That gives you something to build up to as the story progresses.

    However, given that this is an 'old' scenario, I'm more interested in seeing where the story goes. The end of this first chapter seemed to say that this was the beginning of a saga. Is 'Super Pervert' Roshi going to travel around and get into a bunch of new and original sexual adventures? Or is he going to wait around until Goku and Chichi come to get him to deal with Fry Pan Mountain and do a new version of your other Dragon Ball fanfic? Bulma's second deal with Roshi is another fairly common scenario that I've seen in doujins so I'd honestly prefer to see Roshi traveling and getting in new adventures.

    Either way, well done with your first chapter. I'm interested in where you go from here.



    Report Review