Reviews for Primal Urges

BY : Dharmaserenity


  • From ANON - Rosums on October 07, 2005

    Woo hoo, awesome chapter! I think the pacing is a lot better than the last chapter, too. I really can't wait to see what happens next, with the fight between Gohan and Goku, and the other loose ends with his estranged loved ones. It seems like it's all headed for a very emotionally charged conclusion. Yay, do update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Webtester01 on October 06, 2005

    Great chapter!!!!

    Gohan is slowly overcoming his rage. But things are looking up.
    It looks like Gohan gained some 'brownie points' in Vegeta's favor.
    Looking forward to more when you have the time. ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BballAnimeLover89 on October 06, 2005

    I hate seeing Gohan and Goku hate each other! It's not normal! And I hope Trunks kicks Vegeta's ass! lol UPDATE SOON!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rosums on September 29, 2005

    Yeesh, I thought I already reviewed this latest chapter! Anywho, I hope you continue writing this. I must know what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From Emmmy on July 23, 2005

    I have just finished reading the 15 chapters currently posted, and I am in love with this story. I love the detail you have put in. I have found myself crying at times. It was brilliantly written. I am "On the edge of my seat" as they say. I NEED to know what happens next. Please update soon!

    ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - YaminoBaku on July 09, 2005

    Good chapter. Loved the scene when Goku came to visit, you have no idea how much my heart went out to him in that moment! I liked when Trunks and Gohan went to that hill, very symbolic with how Trunks had memories of his other Gohan there, and how he thought he had lost him once before, and didn't want to throw the chance away of having him forever.

    But towards the middle of the chapter, I felt things were beginning to come across as 'rushed'. I'm not sure if that's how you really wanted it to come across, or if you were just having an off day while writing. I wanted to see what happened at their one day engagement and wedding, and wanted more of a detailed scene between Trunks telling his father and mother about the marriage. The way you wrote it, the marriage came across as almost a casual thing to happen. I dunno, I just felt that something was missing...

    I am intruiged to see what Jack has planned though. I had a feeling he would come back into the picture. And for the most part, I'm glad he's come back. It keeps the story line even more interesting than it already is.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rayne on July 08, 2005

    Wow. Every chapter I am even more impressed. It's so well thought out. Chapter 14...that lemon...wow. O_O I mean, wow. Ah, the very IDEA of a dominant and commanding Mirai Trunks just turns me on! ^o^ And they got married! That's so sweet! And how Gohan proposed on the hill where Trunks had buried him in his own timeline--very nice touch. Like the cycle of life and death, you know? Anyway, the sheer EMOTION in these last two chapters was fabulous. Gohan's emotions have been the most interesting to see grow over the course of the story. It's nice that he's willing to meet with Trunks' family, but at the same time he still harbors this insane anger for Goku. It shows how dimensional he is. But hopefully he'll get to a point where he can be on normal terms with his father (although I'm a sucker for drama ^^). I love how you've charaterized everyone in this story (*sigh* Trunks... *dribbles*). I wish this fic could go on forever though...^_^ Even so, I look forward to the few remaining chapters!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BballAnimeLover89 on July 08, 2005

    *sniff* Poor Goku! Damnit Gohan! Forget the grudge and forgive Goku!

    Report Review


  • From Rosums on July 04, 2005

    Woo hoo, I really liked this chapter! Dominant Trunks = HOT. Keep it coming!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BballAnimeLover89 on June 28, 2005

    Good chapter!! But I have an excellent idea! But before i tell you, I want you to know that i am not a sadist! This idea may just bring out a huge interesting twist in the story! Anyways... what if one of the perverts who like Gohan decide to drug Trunks and..well...F@#K him and use him against Gohan. Therefore, they get to have Gohan all to themselves... I know it sounds wrong but the idea wuz just screaming to be let out! OR... one of the faggots who like Trunks could do the same thing to Gohan OR they could just drug Trunks and kidnap him and do *things* to him. UPDATE SOON PEZE!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sn3kers on June 19, 2005

    oooooo nice fic so far.I cant wait for the other chappies ^^ I have printed up your fic and it is awesome. I read it occasionally.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gohan_Trunks on June 16, 2005

    This story is amazing.. please keep writing.. I hope Trunks and Gohan will get back together so please update soon! Your definately the best writer i have read on aff please keep adding to this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rosums on June 10, 2005

    Uhh...wow. What a strange, interesting, and surprisingly good story! I say "surprisingly" because of the premise...I mean, my sweet little Gohan, a stripper and a slut?! Ha! Away with you! But you've really made it work. In fact, I did cry during that Piccolo scene. Gah! Loved that part, by the way, took me by surprise, but it was just like Piccolo to come rescue him from the evil old man! Anywho, I can't wait to read more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kyoslover on June 09, 2005

    please please please please please please please update asap! i love it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BballAnimeLover89 on June 07, 2005

    YOU ARE AN EVIL PERSON!! POOR TORANKSU!! GOHAN U FRIGGIN GAY FAG!! BURN IN HELL!! UPDATE SOON!!! This is gettin good!


    Report Review