Reviews for Primal Urges

BY : Dharmaserenity


  • From ANON - Camaro on March 26, 2005

    ::Humps story::

    Did I mention I like this?

    Camaro

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rayne on March 23, 2005

    DAMN, this is so good! I LOVE the way your mind works!!! ^__^ You're welcome for the reviews; I just thank you for writing something that I can finally get hooked on. I can't wait to read more (and you're so good at updating). I hope Trunks can eventually find it in himself to resist Gohan (even though Gohan's just so hot...^o^), because he is my absolute favorite character and I would hate to see him get hurt. ^^ Because no matter how much I love Gohan, I hate him for taking advantage of my schnookums...*pets Trunks' hair* Such a cutie...^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Camaro on March 23, 2005

    I'm tellin' ya! Gohan is doing all this for a reason! He wants that perve Greg to see and give em' money! (((could be totally insane)))

    Have you updated on mm.org?

    ::runs to check::

    Oh by the way! Good story!
    Keeps me reading!

    Camaro

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rayne on March 22, 2005

    Permission to kiss your feet? ^o^ This one HELL of a fic, and I love you for it!!! And to Vickalinda for thinking of the plot!! *melts into a pile of goo* This is one of THE greatests fics I have read. I can't even find any constructive criticism. Great choice of song, you know. ^__^ I'll never hear this song without thinking of this fic, really. More VERY soon, please? Gotta see what Gohan and Trunks say to each other.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rayne on March 20, 2005

    Do you KNOW how great this fic is?! *dying* You HAVE to update this soon, because I gotta know how things are going to turn out in this story! Words cannot describe how much I love this...*grins* More? Soon? Please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dbzfanaticsue@hotmail.com on March 11, 2005

    A friend recommneded this story to me and its really great. i hope you updates soon!

    sue

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Camaro on March 07, 2005

    Damn, this is a really great fanfiction. I actually read it last night and knew that I had to come back and review it. It's actually sensational, very sexy, seductive and can keep you reading the entire way through. With me, I know that I have the habit of skipping ahead on some things or skimming rather then reading all the words... with your fic, I was so impressed by how well each sentence fit, your words a great balance of details and descriptions.

    This is just really great and I had so many awesome points to make last night and now can't remember them! hahaha, but I will try because I noticed that when you asked for reviews, you wanted them to be very specific about things. (a great idea by the way) I liked that you kept the real reason for Gohan's behavior a secret and let the reader draw their own conclusions before you reveal it. (awesome way to keep me reading!) I loved that you had Vegeta travel into the future to get Trunks for Bulma, (the interaction with future Bulma a leaving a TAD to be desired but it's ok) and that the future Bulma's reaction was very believable. I've read fics where she was completely fine with Vegeta's treatment of the other Bulma but you made her emotions real and very human: jealousy and envy.

    You move along at a very good pace, though I think at times you COULD have slowed down a bit and taken it easy on people's reactions to things... like how Bulma just started crying at the table at the restaurant.. I think perhaps that might have been taken a little easier but then, I'm a frigid, cold hearted bitch so who knows.. haha

    Gah, I just REALLY like this story.. what else. You made Trunks blush a bit too much, using the whole "reddening cheeks" description almost every paragraph until the reader was basically like "poor kid will have rozasia by the time he's 25"... so that got a bit old but I just ADORE how sexy you've made Gohan while at the same time emphasizing the facade he uses. While the reader recognizes the problem, we can't HELP but be drawn to this dark, angelic monster.

    Perhaps though, it's time to focus a little more on how Trunks feels about HIS OWN feelings towards Gohan. We know that Gohan is OBVIOUSLY gay but how is it that Trunks is doing all this? Is he just drunk? or more?

    You're probably already planning all this out so I'm just making tiny suggestions along the way. But man, what a creative, sexy fic. It's just... really great and I do hope you'll continue very soon. Until then, I'll be recommending this story to others.

    Camaro

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rayne on March 06, 2005

    Woo!! I am SO loving' this!!! One of the best fics I've read in a while! Makes me so happy! ^o^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rayne on March 05, 2005

    Oh! I am VERY interested! I hope you're a fast updater, because I really want to know what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Macha on March 05, 2005

    Okay, so I have reveiwed this in other places, but I wanted to leave one here.

    This Story is SOOOOO good. The angst in the plot is so thick. And for everyone who hasn't read further than chapter 1, the lemons get better.

    Report Review