Reviews for Barracks

BY : chayron


  • From ANON - Elisa on September 13, 2013

    Omg This Is One Of The Best Stories I've Ever Read! You Are An absolutely amazing Writer. Please, Never Stop Writing. Thank You For Your Stories. They Really Are Wonderful :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sophie on August 27, 2013

    Hi there again!
    Loved this chapter, sorry it's taken me so long to read and review!
    As much as I love the smut and sex and stuff, what I really love about your story is that you're not afraid to focus on the storyline and action and leave that behind for a few chapters or more if it's what the story needs. I gives it body and suspense and I love it and can't wait for them to get to the whole part with Kakarot and Trunks and that threat and it's awesome and I kind of really want this on DVD..

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 24, 2013

    You did a very good job at making this chapter scary! I really miss reading this AU and hope there will more ReynxGoten action forthcoming.... Soon! My whole summer has been spent checking every week to see if there's been an update. I hope you realize how much you have affected us with your great narrative skills!

    Report Review


  • From Yaoi_Angel on July 18, 2013

    love the new chapter. i can't wait for the next one. so excited to see what happens when goten finally gets to see his dad again. i hope we gets to see more of the purple haired bastard soon too. lol. i can't wait to see that reunion.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Achillona on July 16, 2013

    very, very scary. glad its over!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nancy103 on July 15, 2013

    Great chapter with edge of your seat suspense! I don't know if someone is infected or not but this chapter gave me the creepy crawlies! I liked how Goten thought of Trunks in a fond way of not only missing him but what he can experience with him, too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rinku on July 15, 2013

    OMG you have no idea how excited I was to see that this fic was updated! Ugh those black ball thingys sound like a nightmare, reminds me of Tyki's "Tease" from D.gray-man :o. Looking forward to the rest of this story :3

    Report Review


  • From Ava on July 15, 2013

    Argggg! This chapter was scary! Plus, my mom was watching Paranormal in the background, so every minute creepy music followed by tortured screams followed along with your narration.

    I wonder what an iScouter would look like lol

    You have no idea my exultation when i saw this was updated. Feels like it's been forever and a week since you last updated. Don't take so long to update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - falsedfaith691 on July 15, 2013

    This was fun reading. I can't wait to read how Goten explains his power to the crew :) I can't wait for the next update :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - falsedfaith691 on July 13, 2013

    I love this story so far it is awesome! I started reading it 3 days ago and I just finished reading it a couple of moments ago. I can't wait to read the next update/chapter

    Report Review


  • From Ava on July 11, 2013

    Waaaaaah when are you going to update?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - joe on June 23, 2013

    (Goten x Trunks and vice versa)

    in your summary you make no mention of goten and your original character constantly fucking----where the hell is the gotenXtrunks_ this chap was boring as hell_ i've had to skip through many chaps just to get this far w/o falling asleep

    Report Review


  • From Yaoi_Angel on June 12, 2013

    I agree with Rinku. The wait is driving me mad. I check everyday for a new update. lol. you are a fantastic writer. you draw the reader into the story with your detailed descriptions and great character building.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rinku on June 10, 2013

    After reading all 52 chapters I have to say I absolutely LOVE your fic! The wait for the next chapter is killing me!

    Report Review


  • From Yaoi_Angel on June 05, 2013

    I love this story. I can easily see this being 100 chapters +. I hope it is anyway. your writing is amazing. I can't wait for the next update. I check every day. soooo can't wait to see where this story goes. keep up the great work. praying you update fast.

    Report Review