Reviews for Resolution on a Lonely Planet

BY : Ulrike


  • From ANON - LadyAlucard on June 05, 2016

    First, thank you for the chapter. I must be honest and say that I had almost given up on a continuation. I was so exited to see you update.

    Wow, I havent expected this sudden jump in time. I was concerned when i started reading this chapter. Scared that the story would end here and Im really glad it didnt. It just wouldnt have done it justice. This really gives Gokus choice not to return to earth another, deeper and darker spin. I can actually understand his want to shed any kind of responsibility for the situation. If that was his actual reason.

    This chapter makes me majorly sad for Trunks. He will have to return to his timeline without ever being able to tie up loose ends. At least Vegeta and Goku will still get that chance once Vegetas memories or Goku returns.
    In some ways Im glad to see Vegeta care so much about Bulma as he obviously cares for her a lot in canon, but In another Im througly disappointed.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 11, 2016

    I'm so excited to see how Vegeta gets his memories back! Its probably going to break my heart though T~T

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyAlucard on September 11, 2015

    Im SO glad to see this update! And even though you have a writers block this chapter is great (:
    I really like to see Gokus take on this!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - r on June 23, 2015

    i need an update. i need an update now.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyAlucard on June 06, 2015

    Just letting you know that Im still regularyly checking up on this story ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 19, 2015

    Oh my god! I can't wait to find out what happens next this is crazy I can't believe they let that bastard out of prison. There's no way a visit from him is going to end well :(
    Please update soon the suspense is killing me!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Veggielove on March 29, 2015

    Oh my god! This is getting so intense!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyAlucard on January 22, 2015

    Thanks for the new chapter, it was great as per usual (:
    I've got to say that I really thought Android 16's head injury would trigger some of Vegetas memories, so I was really surprised about that news report. It was scary, Hal's saying he wants to atone and apologize to everyone he hurt.... in person! D:
    Though I kind of doubt Hal would actually seek Vegeta or Yamcha out. He's got to know that would get him killed right?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyAlucard on December 07, 2014

    Thank you so much for updating, Im really sorry if I made you feel guilty D: Tell me if you need me to stop commenting xD
    Im just honestly really desprate for this story, no other fanfiction has ever gotten me this hooked. Ever. I actually check on this fanfiction every day If I can xD
    And I already liked I hate being right, but Resolution on a Lonely Planet is even more my type of story :D

    As for this chapter: It was really weird for me to read Yamcha having such a change of heart, I can't belive he is starting to blame Vegeta?! I mean I get it, Vegeta is being a little prick here, but that doesn't take away from the fact that it wasn't his fault. Just like it wasn't Yamcha's fault. I do kind of agree with him on the wish though. He shouldn't have made it in the first place, but what's done is done. The little information of the second remote still existing made my heart skip a beat. It still isn't destroyed now right? And nobody ever bothered to remove the microship from Vegeta's body.... This seems to spell trouble for me xD

    Once again thank you soooooo much (: I can't wait to read the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From Nelicquele79 on December 07, 2014

    Can't tell you how this update made my day! I can't wait to see how Vegeta freaks out once he gets his memories back. I feel like there's a time bomb ticking away and that we're about to see a huge disasterous explosion. *fans face* This is very exciting!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyAlucard on November 30, 2014

    Once again just here to beg you not to abandon this story Dx
    Sorry if Im being a bother or anything, I dont mind waiting for chapters, Im just worried you wont finish (:
    If you do end up not finishing, would you mind spoiling me with the ending? D: I desperately need to know how it ends Dx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cara9001 on September 07, 2014

    Vegeta vaguely remembering things and screaming while he was trapped in his own mind was so sad and perfect I loved it! I think a piece of my soul was ripped out T~T

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyAlucard on September 05, 2014

    I dont really know what to comment on in this chapter other then I'm glad to see Vegeta's memories finally returning (which makes me an awful person) :D
    I'm even more glad you included Goku's thoughts on the situation. Poor Goku really, his faith in humanity, and the goodness in people, is going down the drain D:
    Still can't wait where you are going with this in the end. It seemed like you were aiming to end up with the canon story and I guess it's still possible, but I wonder how Vegeta's gonna react to everybody, especially Bulma, once he fully gets his memories back.

    Anyway, great chapter as usual (: I wanna know how the story ends soooooo bad xD Wont you spoil it a little? xD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nelicquele79 on August 04, 2014

    This is getting really good! Can't wait for more!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cara9001 on July 27, 2014

    Yay!! I'm super happy you updated XD And I like where you're going with this training with Trunks! It sounds like it's going to be really interesting.

    Report Review