Reviews for Atavism

BY : ct_sama


  • From ZeoViolet on December 01, 2017

    Amazing as always!!!  Moreplz!!!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on November 29, 2017

    Hoping for a new chapter soon!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on November 17, 2017

    You seem to be doing "everything but" with regards to Gohan and Vegeta at this point.  XD


    Waiting for more!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on November 10, 2017

    Hoping for more soon!  *Wave wave*



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on November 02, 2017

    I am sick yet again, this time with tonsilitis/ear infection, so I didn't notice this for a while.

    I swear I am not lying to you.  I get sick a lot because the inhaled steriods I have to use for asthma make me VERY susceptible to anything that goes around, AND my job brings me into contact with several hundred people on a daily basis.

    I did read it, and I can't wait for more....so give me more, please!  :)



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on October 26, 2017

    Here and waiting for more!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on October 13, 2017

    Oh, after a re-read (when I was less in a hurry), I wanted to comment and ask about this:  Whis's behavior in this chapter.  His emotions about Vegeta are becoming increasingly pronounced.  I don't know what else to say about it, besides it was emotional to read (also read:  enjoyable).  I suppose when he hasn't let himself feel anything for so, so long, to finally be able to feel again; it is pretty hard to contain.



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on October 13, 2017

    I completely forgot I hadn't commented on this chapter!  When I read it I was heading out the door to work, so that fact had slipped my mind.

    In short, very good chapter!  Frost:  An asshole, any way you see it.

    I do have a thought about Vegeta, but do you want to hear it is my question.



    Report Review


  • From Wemyss on October 09, 2017

    Great saga! Loving every chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on October 05, 2017

    Hoping to see more soon!  :)



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on September 22, 2017

    Amazing chapter, as always!

    Glad to hear that you are getting it all back and running.  :)

    Got to read this on my birthday!  Sweet!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on September 18, 2017

    I am really anxious to see what else you have planned, but I hope you have been recovering safely from the hurricane!!!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on September 06, 2017

    I'm sorry to hear about what has been happening.  Take care of yourself, and your family!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on August 24, 2017

    This is fucking amazing.  Enough said...at least until I wake up more and have more to add.

    But, um, did I do something wrong?



    Report Review


  • From TristaML on August 13, 2017

    Yay! I'm so happy to see this story taking some strong direction! The relationship development between Vegeta and Whis is believable, well done, and enjoyable.  I'm happy to see Gohan back in the mix,  still can't wait to see what you do with him,  there were some hints at future problems :) I'm also happy to see Vegeta much more in character now. 

    Thank you for updating! 

    TristaML 



    Report Review