Reviews for Atavism

BY : ct_sama


  • From ZeoViolet on August 22, 2018

    Please, PLEASE give us some sort of update on your status!  If you decided to just drop this and walk on, at least let us know!!!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on June 01, 2018

    Are you okay?!  Sick?  Moving?  Some reason?!!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on April 19, 2018

    Oh please....still waiting!!!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on April 02, 2018

    Waiting for more, please!!!



    Report Review


  • From soundofpurple on April 02, 2018

    another fun chapter. let me know if you want an invite to AO3. it can be emailed to you and i have one left. dont know if registration is open right now or not. so yeah. if you want the code let me know.



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on March 20, 2018

    Vegeta DOES need to slow down.  You can't abuse that back door too often without permanent damage.  Even I know that.

    Amazing as always!  I would have reviewed before, but the last time I was on my power went out.  :(



    Report Review


  • From soundofpurple on March 03, 2018

    First of all I just wanted to say that I love this story. It’s well written and in character (something that is rare these days). I made a new account on this site just so I could write this (it’s been years and years since I logged into my old account here and I forgot my password lol). Please keep writing. The quality will keep me coming back... although I have to ask. Have you thought of porting this over to AO3? I love this site dearly but it is falling apart and I’ve seen too many great fics over the years disappear, forever lost, to the death of their host sites. 



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on March 01, 2018

    Hey, long overdue!!!  Waiting!!!  :)



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on February 22, 2018

    *Tap tap*  Waaaiiiiiting for more!....



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on February 05, 2018

    Awesome, awesome; worth the wait.  More plz...



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on February 04, 2018

    *Tap tap*  Waiting for more...when you are not busy with the Super Bowl, I imagine...XD



    Report Review


  • From Wemyss on January 28, 2018

    Is it it safe to celebrate or is something going to go dreadfully wrong? Is Vegeta going to be able to greet Goku happily or is he going to have issues to work through first?

    Not sure if I praised you for this epic story properly. It's often on my mind and the writing lends itself well to rereads~



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on January 16, 2018

    I've been a bit sick to my stomach so I'm a bit late, but amazing as always!

    The mental image of "Helicopter Mom" Whis nearly had me on the floor with laughter.  That was so damned funny....

    Can't wait for the clothes shucking!  (And the rest....)



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on January 10, 2018

    Are you on vacation?  *Hoping for update really soon*



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on January 02, 2018

    Hope you had a happy holiday!  Hoping for more soon!



    Report Review