Reviews for Atavism

BY : ct_sama


  • From ZeoViolet on February 22, 2018

    *Tap tap*  Waaaiiiiiting for more!....



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on February 05, 2018

    Awesome, awesome; worth the wait.  More plz...



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on February 04, 2018

    *Tap tap*  Waiting for more...when you are not busy with the Super Bowl, I imagine...XD



    Report Review


  • From Wemyss on January 28, 2018

    Is it it safe to celebrate or is something going to go dreadfully wrong? Is Vegeta going to be able to greet Goku happily or is he going to have issues to work through first?

    Not sure if I praised you for this epic story properly. It's often on my mind and the writing lends itself well to rereads~



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on January 16, 2018

    I've been a bit sick to my stomach so I'm a bit late, but amazing as always!

    The mental image of "Helicopter Mom" Whis nearly had me on the floor with laughter.  That was so damned funny....

    Can't wait for the clothes shucking!  (And the rest....)



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on January 10, 2018

    Are you on vacation?  *Hoping for update really soon*



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on January 02, 2018

    Hope you had a happy holiday!  Hoping for more soon!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on December 20, 2017

    And I really, REALLY hope he's able to...

    Awesome!  Next chapter plz...



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on December 17, 2017

    Waiting eagerly for new chapter...



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on December 01, 2017

    Amazing as always!!!  Moreplz!!!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on November 29, 2017

    Hoping for a new chapter soon!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on November 17, 2017

    You seem to be doing "everything but" with regards to Gohan and Vegeta at this point.  XD


    Waiting for more!



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on November 10, 2017

    Hoping for more soon!  *Wave wave*



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on November 02, 2017

    I am sick yet again, this time with tonsilitis/ear infection, so I didn't notice this for a while.

    I swear I am not lying to you.  I get sick a lot because the inhaled steriods I have to use for asthma make me VERY susceptible to anything that goes around, AND my job brings me into contact with several hundred people on a daily basis.

    I did read it, and I can't wait for more....so give me more, please!  :)



    Report Review


  • From ZeoViolet on October 26, 2017

    Here and waiting for more!!!!



    Report Review