Reviews for Primal Urges

BY : Dharmaserenity


  • From Jubbles on June 12, 2011

    oh the evil deeds of cliffhangers...


    did you know I spent HOURS on this?? Thinking you already updated... Come on! They got be together! And I want to read more of they together, in love and happy.

    PS: mail me when you updated jubblesbubbles@hotmail.com

    Report Review


  • From Jubbles on January 06, 2011

    fic alert
    fic alert
    fic alert
    fic alert
    fic alert
    fic alert

    CLIFFHANGER!!!!!!!!!!


    contact me when this crisis' over so I can finish reading this amazing fic ^^ jubblesbubbles@hotmail.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON - star101 on December 16, 2006

    I'm loving the story thus far. PLease get the next chapter and e-mail me when you do. You're doing a nice job so keep on going.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rosums on November 26, 2006

    I'm so glad that you updated! This has been an awesome story, and I'm excited to see how you'll end it, though I am also sad to see it end. Anywho, I hope you post the final chapter soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TOTO on October 30, 2006

    PLEASE give me the next chapter! I am dying without it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cinque on October 18, 2006

    Oh my God. This fic is just amazing. I almot nevr read DB fiction but after taht one I seriously need to reconsider.
    Cant wait for the next (last?) chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rayne on October 01, 2006

    I was VERY excited to see that you had updated! I thought that the whole bit with Trunks throwing his wedding ring (that he miraculously got back in that last chapter?) at Gohan at the end of his fight with Goku was a little soap opera-ish... However! I really liked the fact that you paralleled Goku and Gohan's fight with Gohan and Trunks' fight. Gohan all angry and pissy with his dad and taking it out on him violently, just as Trunks did with Gohan. Nice touch. Um, let's see, Vegeta was pretty kickass, even though he really didn't do anything. He was still quite badass, in a sort of quiet, confident way that sums up everything that Vegeta is. I'm intrigued by the cliffhanger, and I can't wait for the next chapter! Now back to the real world in which Rayne has a geology presentation at 10 tomorrow morning... *agony*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Irol on September 30, 2006

    wow, i had passed this up cause i didn't think i'd like it but once i broke down and started reading it i loved it. and i can't wait for the last chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Macha on September 19, 2006

    YAY!!!! You're BACK!!!!! WHOOOOOOT!

    Okay, this chapter is so ANGSTY!!! I had to start back a couple of chapters, so please forgive me if I review things from past chapters instead of this one.

    Goku took the blast head on? Dang...

    It's too bad Gohan went so far before he realized what he was doing, and that Trunks didn't see the change of heart a split second before Gohan let the blast go.

    I am glad that Gohan is doing better, but I am so shocked that despite this, Trunks still wants a divorce. Hmmmmm, I guess I will have to wait for the next chapter to see how this goes.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rosums on May 31, 2006

    Hey, I hope you haven't given up on this story! I know that this site has been all weird lately, but I haven't forgotten about this fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Draco AMora on November 19, 2005

    Just wanted to say that i love this fic. Also that if you dont update imediatly i promise i will hunt u down and kill you. I'll hunt u down and make sure that u wished and prayed to god that you finished/update one of the best fic i have ever read for what u've written. so update asap please because i would really dislike gettin blood on my new shoes.

    UPDATE NOW!!!!

    Cheers

    Draco Amora


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Legolas19 on October 23, 2005

    OMG! U HAVE TO UPDATE LIKE NOW! PLEASE I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rayne on October 18, 2005

    A bit late, I know, with this review, but...you know...life... ^^ Anyway, I'm here now and am EXTREMELY pleased to see this new chapter up. I had almost thought you were going to put this fic on hiatus. Anyway, nice conveyance of tension between Gohan and Goku. I can't wait until they fight. AND I want to know what all this business is with Vegeta asking for Trunks' hand. *smile* I can't wait for more chapters!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kyoslover on October 12, 2005

    I almost died when I saw that you updated! i've been checking back almost everyday! I hope the next chap comes out soon. This one was great!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Macha on October 09, 2005

    EEp! I had forgotten they were going to the tournament. Wow, lots of tention at the ring. The poster booth certainly didn't help. :(

    You did an excellent job in writing everyone's immediate emotions. Made me feel uncomfortable, and I am not even there.

    Nice job, hope to see more soon. :) Cause that'd mean everything on your end in RL is good!

    Report Review