Reviews for Survival of the Fittest

BY : Fyrbyrd


  • From AlphaLightBearer on August 16, 2017

    i literally JUST created an account here to let you know how much i've enjoyed this story so far. i applaude you for your belief in not leaving a story incomplete, and i thank you for sharing your art ^^

    i do hope there's more to come!



    Report Review


  • From ForeverWildfire2.0 on March 15, 2016

    Welcome back!
    I look forward to reading more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DarkDusk on October 05, 2014

    Oh my gosh, where are you? How can you not finish such a great story, I keep looking to see if you have done more and you still haven't. You have such a great story here, the characters are great. To see Kakarott survive what he went through then have such a bastard mate in Vegeta makes you want Broly to come back. Please finish this!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - leyla on December 21, 2013

    I can't believe you let your readers hung out like this, with an ending so freaking PATHETIC... a story with such a potential... What a fucking waste of time!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Koisuru Boukun Fan on July 30, 2012

    Love int and can't wait for more!!! what is the virus? Was it a bio attack? Please tell!!!!

    Report Review


  • From Tellnoone_Noonetells on January 29, 2012

    Wowza! 0.0 talk about a stunning story! Twisted and yet sweet :) I love this whole plot but it has me asking so many questions that I'm sure won't be asked until later in the story! Oh I hope to see an update soon!

    Report Review


  • From Natalya on January 28, 2012

    I could not stop reading this...it was that good and I want to know what happens next! I do hope that you continue this as it's a wonderful addition to the site. I can't say enough how much I adore this fic!

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on January 22, 2012

    poor kakarott. i hope that vegeta gets his head out of his butt...and starts too see kakarott worth

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkstar7789 on December 28, 2011

    Please don't give up on this fic! I'm seriously anxious to find out if Brolly's still out there, and what will happen to Kakarrot. Vegeta is a snobbish, leprechaun, douchebag in this fic. I wish he'd take his head out of his ass and see what a great mate he's got. He's an idiot, albeit a very hot won, but still an idiot. Anyway, nice job with the writing. Can't wait for the rest! (If you plan to continue...) :) *hugs, blood, and chocolate*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - S. Boyd on November 16, 2011

    This story is friggin' awesome!!! I love the plotline and the pacing is spot on. Nappa and Raditz are a great couple and it's a great change to read a story where Raditz cares about Goku. I hope Goku is ok and not depressed because Vegets is being a jerk(the guy should realize how great of a catch his nee mate is). When is Broly going to make his next appearance and what about the fetuses in storage?I can hardly wait to read more of this EPIC fic so please don't leave us hanging for long because I need my fix.

    TTFN ^.*

    Report Review


  • From Zofo on October 10, 2011

    I was surprise the king jumped in the arena but not surprised Vegeta won.

    Oh no Vegeta rejected him, was to be expected but still sad :(

    I hope the king can persuede Vegeta but it doesn't look good at this moment.

    Loving the way you write Saiyan society :)

    Report Review


  • From kit-kit on October 09, 2011

    love it..im glad to see u haven't lost interest in this story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lil JJ on July 05, 2011

    This story is AWESOME! Please make the next chapter ASAP! I can't wait for Kakkarot to get his powers and starts to interest Vegeta.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kami on April 05, 2011

    I love this story. i can't wait to find out what happens next. please keep writing.

    Report Review


  • From Zofo on February 10, 2011

    Oooo Raditz and Nappa servicing Kakarot - yummy :)

    Hope Kakarot's new found strength will attract Vegeta, at the moment they seem so far apart. I hope they keep the kids too.

    Report Review